The 2018 VRYSA Officers

Chairperson Nate Burd
Vice-Chairperson Jeff Stockwin
Secretary Tom Wirth
Treasurer Robert Wochinger



Concessions Coordinator OPEN
Division Coordinator Coed 2013/2014 Joshua Fundis
Division Coordinator Coed 2012 Tom Wirth
Division Coordinator Coed 2011 OPEN
Division Coordinator Boys 2009-2010 Michele Klym
Division Coordinator Boys 2007-2008 Rhonda Ruhm
Division Coordinator Girls 2009-2010 Nicole Policare
Division Coordinator Girls 2007-2008 OPEN
Division Coordinator Coed 2002-2006 OPEN
Equipment Nicole Policare
Field Joshua Fundis
Fundraising Mark Merges
Photos Coordinator Rhonda Ruhm
Michele Klym
Registrar/Scheduler Victor Lourenco
Sponsors Coordinator Becky Merges
Uniforms Coordinator Becky Merges


The VRYSA Board of Directors are nominated and elected by a general vote in the November time frame.  These offices are held for a period of twelve months.